Les Nephilim
Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.

11 commandements de Ihatehumans

11 commandements de Ihatehumans Empty 11 commandements de Ihatehumans

Message par Suelerium Lun 31 Mai - 4:44

Version originale ICI

Firstly, who am I? I am a veteran LoL player who has since moved on to SC2. I was in the top 100 for THREE MONTHS consecutively, right up until I quit and was in the Council. I didn't earn, and keep, my place there by exploiting, abusing or just playing a single champion, here is a list of the top 10 (11 lol) things that I DID do, and you NEED to do to improve at LoL:

1. Man Up!

Sure there is imbalances and bad match making, but that doesn't mean you can just whine every time you lose. Regardless of whether or not bad team mates and stupidly powerful champions contributed to your loss, I doubt you did EVERYTHING in your power to win. Accepting this and moving on is a huge step in to winning games.

2. Runes...

Runes are imbalanced, exploit this. I am not going to list all the strongest runes, mostly because they change with balance changes. If you have any skill with numbers then do the maths and find what is best for your frequently played champions. If you can't tell linear scaling from multiplicative stacking then simply look up rune books of well known skilled players and copy their runes. If you don't know who is good at LoL then just try to find a Council member with a lot of wins (over about 300) and you should be OK.

3. Champion Selection: